Whatever the case, the “skipped” message means that the user is most likely comparing the wrong two trees; they’re the classic sign of driver error. When this happens, it’s easy to recursively revert all the changes created by the merge (svn revert –recursive), delete any unversioned files or directories left behind after the revert, and re-run svn merge with different arguments.

Autor

Rodrigo Calado é sócio-fundador e CTO do Gran Cursos Online. Graduado em Gestão da Tecnologia da Informação, pós-graduando em Governança de TI pela Universidade Católica de Brasília e cursou MBA em Gestão e Empreendedorismo pela FGV. Possui convicta paixão pela área de tecnologia, educação digital, concursos públicos e empreendedorismo.

Escreva um comentário